Board of Directors

David Rousseau (Chair)
VP of Media & Technology
Kaiser Family Foundation

Elizabeth Christopherson (Vice Chair)
President & CEO,
Rita Allen Foundation

Mary Lou Fulton (Secretary)
Communications & Media Program Officer
The California Endowment

Jonathan Sotsky (Treasurer)
Director of Strategy & Assessment
John S. and James L. Knight Foundation

Molly de Aguiar
Program Director, Informed Communities
Geraldine R. Dodge Foundation

Juliette Feeney-Timsit

David Haas
Vice Chair, Board of Directors
Wyncote Foundation

Kathy Im
Director of Journalism & New Media
John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation

Joy Thomas Moore
President & CEO
JWS Media Consulting

Christie George
New Media Ventures

Sandy Herz
Director of Global Partnerships
Skoll Foundation

Kelly Born
Program Officer, Madison Initiative
William and Flora Hewlett Foundation